To fully enjoy this website, you’ll need to ensure that Flash and JavaScript are activated in your browser options.

Click here to download the current Flash plugin. Danke.

Vehicle Inspection


A like-new vehicle you’ll like a lot.

Perfection is in the details. That’s why every Certified Pre-owned Volkswagen undergoes a 112-point inspection and is thoroughly examined before it can be part of the Volkswagen Assurance or Assurance Premium program. Nothing escapes our technicians’ scrutiny – they’re determined to give you the Volkswagen certified vehicle you deserve.

History and performance

First, Volkswagen technicians look at critical factors like age, mileage and maintenance history, before conducting a road test to evaluate the vehicle’s performance. This is followed by more tests for components like the cooling system and battery.

Quality and appearance

Next, our technicians thoroughly examine the interior, exterior and underbody to detect any imperfections. The final step involves touch-ups to the paint and body, and the update of the maintenance record among other measures that aim to make the vehicle like new.

Why 112 points? We want to make sure our Volkswagen Certified Pre-owned vehicles perform like our new ones.

To fully enjoy this website, you’ll need to ensure that Flash and JavaScript are activated in your browser options.

Click here to download the current Flash plugin. Danke.

Inspection
 

Inspection

Une voiture d’occasion certifiée comme neuve : c’est ça, l’occasion.

La perfection est une affaire de détails. Voilà pourquoi chaque Volkswagen d’occasion certifiée est rigoureusement examiné et fait l’objet d’une inspection en 112 points avant d’être admissible au programme Assurance ou Assurance supérieure de Volkswagen. D’un pare-chocs à l’autre, rien n’échappe au contrôle de nos experts, qui sont déterminés à vous offrir la Volkswagen certifiée que vous méritez.

Historique et performance

Débutant par l’examen de critères primordiaux comme l’âge, le kilométrage et l’entretien du véhicule, les techniciens Volkswagen procèdent ensuite à un essai routier afin d’évaluer la performance de la voiture. Cette étape est suivie par d’autres tests de composants tels que le système de refroidissement et la batterie.

Qualité et apparence

Ensuite, nos techniciens passent au peigne fin l’intérieur, l’extérieur et le châssis de la Volkswagen dans le but de déceler et de rectifier la moindre imperfection. La dernière étape consiste, entre autres, à retoucher la peinture et la carrosserie, et à mettre à jour le dossier d’entretien du véhicule. Ces mesures visent à rendre votre Volkswagen d’occasion certifiée comme neuve.

Pourquoi 112 points? Parce que pour notre équipe, toute Volkswagen d’occasion certifiée se doit de performer comme nos dernières-nées.